Skip to content

Metro Detroit Attorney At Law

March 1, 2010

IMG_3851Paul R. Jones understands being a sole practicing attorney and counselor at law requires mutual confidence, trust and a compassionate and patient understanding for the people I serve. My combined experience, knowledge, and aggressive drive, help to secure the rights of the personally injured, and vigorously defend and vindicate the rights of those who have been accused of criminal activity or arrested and formally charged with felony and misdemeanor crimes. Located in the Southwest area of Detroit and Dearborn, I am admitted to practice in all State, Federal and appellate courts servicing Michigan.

You as a potential client are the most important visitor to my site. By serving you as a practicing attorney I am offering the best of my skills and ability as your legal advocate. As a client placing your confidence and trust in me to handle a legal matter, you provide the opportunity and means for me to continue to serve in this profession. You are not dependent on me, I am dependent on you.– You are not an outsider in my business, you are an integral part of it. — You are not an interruption in my work, you are the purpose of it!

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.

IN CONGRESS, JULY 4, 1776 The unanimous Declaration of the thirteen United States of America

Thus says the LORD: “Let not the wise man glory in his wisdom, let not the mighty man glory in his might, nor let the rich man glory in his riches; 24 but let him who glories glory in this, that he understands and knows Me, that I am the LORD, exercising loving kindness, judgment, and righteousness in the earth. For in these I delight,” says the LORD.  Jeremiah 9: 23-24
“I am what I am. I love me! And I don’t mean that egotistically. I love that God has allowed me to take whatever it was that I had and to make something out of it. The genius in me is God – it’s the God in me coming out.”   Stevland Hardaway Judkins a/k/a Steve Wonder

FOCUS AND AREAS OF PRACTICE:

Criminal Defense: State & Federal
Controlled Substances●Forfeitures●Sex Crimes●Theft crimes●Violent Crimes●
White collar●Expungements;
Eastern & Western Federal District, Michigan; Wayne, Livingston, Washtenaw,
Oakland; & Macomb Counties.

Criminal & Civil Apppeals

Personal Injury & Social Security Disability Benefits:
Since 1989 as an attorney I have represented people suffering with serious personal injuries occurring as a result of a continuing disability or debilitating disease, while on the job, as a result of a doctor or health care provider’s negligence, or motor vehicle related injury from an automobile, bus or motorcycle accident.

Divorce, Family, Home and Business:
Contested and Uncontested divorce, EPIC Probate and Estate litigation, Residential & Commercial Purchase Sale agreements; Michigan SDM & SDL Liquor licenses; Insurance company policy denials;

To schedule a consultation:
I can be reached by e-mail:prj@prjoneslaw.com

FEAR KNOCKED AT THE DOOR.
FAITH ANSWERED, AND LO, NO ONE WAS THERE.

-Anonymous

“Let the witnesses [to the Gospel] be compared with themselves, with each other, and with surrounding facts and circumstances; and let their testimony be sifted, as it were given in a court of justice, on the side of the adverse party, the witness being subjected to a rigorous cross-examination. The result, it is confidently believed, will be an undoubting conviction of their integrity, ability, and truth”.
Prof. Simon Greenleaf. (1783-1853) An Examination of the Testimony of the Four Evangelists; The Gospels Examined by the Rules of Evidence, §42 pgs 41-42.

Solution Graphics

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.

Copyright © 2011 by Law Office of Paul R.Jones P.L.C. All rights reserved. You may reproduce materials available at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution. All copies must include this copyright statement.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.